Quick Question ;-; halp plz

Standard

Does anyone know of a way to change site names without all the wp-config.php stuff? I was hoping there was an easier way to do it. I don’t wanna confuse people with two different names (darkfire382 and JoenJinsei). I don’t wanna have to start all over in a new blog. OTL I’m hoping to find a way to easily change it to joeunjinsei.wordpress

 

Two days to review 7 chapters of Japanese before JPN201 starts! WHEEEEEEE! orz

About joeunjinsei

Ah! I'm no good with about me's. DX Oh no! Uh... to the escape pod! Mini bits of info: NYC, musician (bass, piano, and alto sax), dancer, language geek, j-rock lover, k-pop lover, very peculiar . Okay, seriously to the escape pod!

2 responses »

  1. I dunno if there’s a way to change your URL on wordpress but you could create a new blog and import all the content from your old one.

Leave a Reply

